Fashion Friday – Essential Antwerp – What Will K Said

Last week I shared a brand that was new to me, and this week we’ve got another one! Essential Antwerp, interesting name, seems to have a great understanding of color combinations, it’s what drew me into the brand.

I like that their SS16 Lookbook was shot on location instead of in a studio, it makes the clothing look more wearable.  The location reminds me of my time in Denver this past fall, the nature out there is amazing!

I picked a few of my favorite looks below, but you can find the full Lookbook for the Spring & Summer 2016 collection over on Fashion Beans, the best resource for men’s fashion in my opinion.

antessentiel6-675x450
A green blazer is awesome on its own, but add in shorts with a fun print and I’m sold.
antessentiel3-675x450
The color combination of this outfit is absolutely one that I’d wear.
antessentiel8-675x450
I really like the color of the top, it provides some visual appeal.

Checkout the full Lookbook at this link – http://www.fashionbeans.com/2016/essentiel-antwerp-ss-2016-mens-lookbook/

One Reply to “Fashion Friday – Essential Antwerp – What Will K Said”

  1. I absolutely love Essentiel Antwerp! There is one 10 minutes away from where I live and every once in a while I just have to pop in and have a look at the new apparel. Their womenswear is amazing as well. Great quality for a good price!

    Like

Leave a Reply

