Fashion Friday – El Ganso

I posted a few weeks ago that Summer is right around the corner, and that is becoming all the more apparent as I start to plan trips & events.  In light of that I’m taking my summer outfit planning up a notch and found some great inspiration from a brand that is new to me, El Ganso. 

I haven’t heard of them, nor have I seen them anywhere that I typically shop, and I live in Chicago so I have lots of options!  The overall view book looks pretty good but a I found a few standouts which are below. 

I really like the blend of colors in this look.
elgansospring5
The green shoes in this photo speak to my soul!
elgansospring4
I feel like this blazer is a must have.
elgansospring3
The pairing of a nontradtional blazer color and the shorts make for an outstanding option.
Checkout the full Lookbook at this link – http://www.fashionbeans.com/2016/el-ganso-ss-2016-mens-lookbook/

  • Which items are your favorites? 
  • Do you own any bright jackets like these ones? 

 

Leave a Reply

