My Favorite Pieces from Suit Supply SS16 – What Will K Said

Spring is here, summer is just around the corner & that means its time to start switching out some of your more heavy/dark winter clothing for brighter, light, spring & summer inspired pieces.  Over the next few weeks I’m going to share some of my favorite Spring and Summer 16 lookbooks, but first up is Suit Supply.

If you aren’t familiar with Suit Supply, one… are you sure?  You’ve probably heard of them… but if not be sure to check them out – http://suitsupply.com/ They have some fun advertisements for their Summer line & more importantly they have some awesome pieces that would be great additions or inspirations for your wardrobe.

supplysuitscamp3

I really like the look on the right best in this duo, it screams travel for me.  I think this is what the airlines & flight attendants wished we dressed like, some do.. but sadly most don’t anymore.

supplysuitscamp17

This pair of outfits are both ones that I would wear, clearly to different events.  The pattern on the shorts is a bit different, I don’t feel like I see that stripe pattern in shorts too often.  The look on the right screams boss at a start up to me, sadly we can’t wear jeans into the office so I wouldn’t get much use out of this one.

supplysuitscamp16

These two looks are everything I hope I look like in the summer.  I love that while they are wearing shorts they still look classy & well put together.  I think these models might have gotten a spray tan before as well, which is another thing lots of use could use in those first few weeks of shorts!

  • Did you like these looks?
  • What brands are your favorite for Summer & Spring clothing?
  • Would you be bold and rock those shorts into the office?

All images are

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

