Checkout the Supercar

If you are like me you are probably pretty excited for the Batman vs Superman premiere this week.  I’ve been a fan of both Batman and Superman for as long as I can remember, so whenever I find memorabila from either fandom I grab a picture of it!

Superman styled Kia at the #ixcenter #autoshow #superman #kia #optima #cars

A post shared by Will Kauff (@kauffw) on

4 Facts about this photo

  1. This photo was taken at the Cleveland Auto Show
  2. Sadly this was the only styled vehicle I could find, there wasn’t a Batman or Wonder Woman to go along with it.
  3. I’ve owned those jeans since high school.
  4. Inside the IX Center you can not only look at cars, dog shows, etc but also ride an indoor ferris wheel!

Have you ever been to an Auto Show?

Leave a Reply

