Get ready for those April Showers – 40% off Tretorn Boots!

As I write this post there is a winter weather warning going into effect, Chicago is expected to have a snowy commute tomorrow.. but before we know it that might be rain in the morning instead.  I have been thinking about getting some boots for those rainy days & just discovered a great sale that I wanted to share with all of you!

Tretorn is currently running a “Winter Sale” which is offering a whopping 40% off all products!!!! That’s huge!   Just enter Winter40 at checkout & you’ll get the price reduction… and possibly free shipping as well (spend over $80).

They offer everything from sneakers to traditional rain boots (complete with some great colors!) as well as rain slickers & other outerwear  I’m eagerly awaiting my shipping notification on the “Waves Style”.

These will be my first pair, but I can’t wait to break them in this spring!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

