Full Psycle is spreading

Imagine my excitement this morning while flipping through facebook & finding a story announcing that my favorite gym is going to start franchising!  I love the workout I get at Full Psycle Chicago and look forward to being able to get the same style of workout in even more cities soon!

Here is a link to the full story

The article talks about the story of the initial development as well as why they decided to go national, & I must say that it’s an exciting story!  I wish the Full Psycle team nothing but the best of luck – as you grown please make sure not to change too much!

Leave a Reply

