Weekend Recap 9.16.2015

Hello there!  Slighly later than usual weekend recap.. but there are many reasons for that!  I just spent the last week (& weekend) in Alaska!!!  I was lucky enough to be able to go on a cruise to Alaska this year for my labor day trip & it was awesome!

I will be doing a full series of posts on the experience I had on the boat, the excusions, cruising in general etc. but for now I just wanted to share a few photos from the weekend.

As soon as I got back to Chicago I was turning around and packing my bags for the first of many work trips over the next few months – headed to Indianapolis followed by Dallas next week!  I hope that you had a good holiday weekend.

Leave a Reply

