What Will K Said 2.0

Welcome to the new What Will K Said – a much more honest & realistic approach to sharing my thoughts.

When I first started this blog I had these great ideas of posting 3 times a week – on a very set & detailed schedule, I was going to post about specific topics on specific days… even though I know (and hopefully all of you know) that life doesn’t follow a set schedule, our thoughts don’t follow a set schedule, and true authentic ideas don’t flow in a detailed, specific, format.

Flash Forward to about a year since the first post & 7 months since the last post.  I can’t promise that I’ll post 3 days a week, BUT I can promise that I will share my true thoughts, my true feelings, & my true experiences.

Leave a Reply

