Welcome to What Will K Said

Hello there!  Thanks for visiting What Will K Said, a lifestyle blog focused on my thoughts & feelings on a number of topics including entertainment, food, & much more.

Unknown-3

What Will K Said has two homes, here on WordPress and also as a Youtube Channel – https://www.youtube.com/user/whatwillksaid   If you pop over there you’ll find videos on a wide range of topics including my Birchbox reviews, Tag Videos, themed videos, & much more!

This is a new blog so we will be growing and developing our content over the next few weeks/months but some of the things that you can look forward to seeing are:

  • Entertainment Tuesdays – Movie Previews, Fall TV videos, Books, Theater, events, etc.
  • Foodie Fridays – Each week I’ll be sharing some of my favorite recipes, new finds, tools, tips, tricks, reviews, basically if I can eat it or drink it you’ll find it here!
  • Bonus Posts – Product Reviews (Metromile, iPhone App, Android & Blackberry App reviews), Life Updates, Themed Weeks (Travel, Halloween, the Holidays) & tons more!

If you have any questions about me, the things I’ll be sharing, etc  or  you have some recommendations for me, topics you want to hear my thoughts on, etc please leave a comment here or over on my youtube channel!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

